Home - Showcase - Albums - Lyrics - Profiles - Links - Contact us

"The Bellbird's return "
Te Hokinga O te Korimako

The Bellbird's return  
Latest album of 17 original
New Zealand songs

'Out there with Nature' / Ambient Jazz

Digital Release:
Oct 2013

Total time: 70:39

Buy: iTunes, Amplifier, Amazon, CDBaby

1 Bellbirds Call Intro
2 Mako Mako    New Song video  
3 R U Awake Green Rebellion
4 Home Green Rebellion
5 Feijoa South Pacific Sunshine
6 Rockpool Reach Out
7 Ancestor Reach Out
8 Te Puia Reach Out
9 Reach Out Reach Out
10 Godzone Millenium Blues Reach Out
11 Orca   New Song video
12 Puriri Reach Out
13 Soon Green Rebellion
14 Bellbird South Pacific Sunshine
15 kauri 2000 Reach Out
16 Mars   New Song video
17 Snowboard Stomp CD SIngle

Dedicated to family, friends and everybody who has ever given us a gig. Jani & Paul.

or email: soulsax@xtra.co.nz

Close to nature in their Bush Sanctuary Retreat - Pt. Kirehe, Paul Lee and Jani Dennis live at the head of the Whitianga Harbour, East Coromandel. As Soul Sax Plus they have produced 3 original albums. These 17 tracks represent a best of selection plus 3 new songs. The title of the album celebrates the return of the native bellbird and Tui to Pt. Kirehe since the flowering of the replanted Pohutukawa and Puriri trees.

vocals, keyboards, tenor recorder.

Clarinet, vocals, tenor and soprano saxophone, sequencing, composing, arranging & co-production.

Home - Showcase - Albums - Lyrics - Profiles - Links - Contact us

New Zealand's saxophone sanctuary